518.483.4538

Voice

518.532.9970

Fax

 
 

Real Estate Services

 

Auction

Architectural Services

Buyer Agency

CMA

Concierge Services

House Makeovers

Forestry Services

Home Packages

Home Warranty

Listing Services

  - FSBO

MLS "Free" Search

 

 

E-mail Us

Agent Profile

ACHR Offices

 

Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

Meet our ACHR Team

We are very proud of our friendly ACHR team, and they are all genuinely interested in assisting you in your real estate needs here in the Adirondack Park.  We bring you a team mixed with special talents and skills.  So, please explore all of our agents, and if you have a special request of them, their contact numbers are provided below.

                                                                                   .                                                                                                                                               

Darleen R. Cote-March                                                    

 

 

Broker/Owner

Mobile: (518) 569-8884

Email:   Darleen@adkhomes.com

 

 

 

Click Here

Jean Gokey                                                          

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Auctioneer's Ringmaster

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysoutlet@aol.com                           

Web site:  www.gokeysauctionservice.com

     

Click Here

John E. Gokey                                                    

 

Realtor®, Auctioneer

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysoutlet@aol.com                   

Web site:  www.gokeysauctionservice.com

     

Click Here

Steve Jung                                               

 

Licensed Architect (NY, CA, IL, NV)

Mobile:  (916) 847-7105

Email:  sjung@jungarchitecture.com

 

click here

Robert "Bob" Rowe
 

Realtor®, Associate Broker, Branch Manager

Mobile:  (518) 225-6444

Email:  robt.w.rowe@gmail.com

 

Click Here

 

 

OUR SOUTHERN SUPPORT TEAM

 

John Anello                                                        

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Mobile:  (518) 788-8528

Email:    JohnA@adkhomes.com

                                                                                             

Jeffrey Chouinard

 

Realtor®, Associate Broker, Property Manager

Mobile:  (518) 281-1603

Email:  jfc@adk2ndhome.com

Agent Web Site:  adk2ndhome.com

 
Gravel, Francis "Fran"

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Mobile:  (772) 828-0624

Email:  Fran@adkhomes.com            

Agent Web:   www.adirondack-house-doctor.com

     

Louis "Lou" Hall Sr.

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Off the Grid Living

Mobile:  (518) 854-3294

Email:  Lou@adkland.com                             

Web site:  www.AdkLand.com and www.off-grid-living.com

Geraldine "Jeri" Heinzelman                                      

 

Realtor®, Our Upstate/Downstate Realtor

Mobile:  (518) 339-6761

Email:   Jeri@adkhomes.com    

http://www.coluccishandrealty.com  

 

 

Max & Lynn Kelly

 

UK Marketing Division Manager

Mobile:

 

Alan R, Miller

 

 

Realtor®

Mobile: (518) 361-2477

Email:   alan@adktimberhomes.com

Web Site:  adirondacklakegeorge.com

 

Sharon Piper

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Sale Agent

Mobile: 206-498-9369 

Email:   sharon@adkhomes.com

 

 

Mona M. Wright                                               

 

Realtor®

Mobile: (518) 260-7398

Email:   tinkw30@earthlink.net

 

 

Greg C. Zeh                                                        

 

 

Realtor®

Mobile:  (518) 524-5500

Email:   Greg@adkhomes.com

 

 

 

 

Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc.